Call Now! (941) 301-1662

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Chuck R., Englewood, FL

Comments: Delivered as promised

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Linda B., Sarasota, FL

Comments: This project was a complete tear out and intallation of new tile for a shower. Joe paid attention to detail ,was professional, had good communication concerning the project, and was very conscientious. Excellent work and a positive experience for us!

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Frank B., Venice, FL

Comments: On time < Clean & courteous

Review Date: 01/19/2015 | Author: Marty M., North Port, FL

Comments: I am totally impressed!!! From the communication to the timing to the work to the value, top to bottom quite easily the absolute best experience!!

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Brenda F., North Port, FL

Comments: I hired Joe to remove carpeting and existing tile and install new porcelain tile in my 2100 sq ft home location in North Port Florida. I was living in New York and Joe kept me informed on a daily basis by picture messages so i knew the progress day by day. He completed the project on time, his workmanship and professionalism was excellent and there was no hidden fees, his estimate was right on! Will use Joe again when i have my three bathrooms redone. Would recommend him with out hesitation.

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Linda P., VENICE, FL

Comments: True professional, prompt in communication and service, polite, very conscientious.

Review Date: 04/04/2014 | Author: Mary N., Englewood, FL

Comments: Joe installed tile in a patio room. He did a great job. He was prompt, completed the work in a timely manner and was polite. I would definitely consider him for any additional work I need.

Review Date: 02/09/2014 | Author: Carol W., Sarasota, FL

Comments: Joe is a true professional. Honest and givrd good service.

Review Date: 10/23/2013 | Author: Donna W., Englewood, FL

Comments: I wanted my subflooring repaired. When Joe took the previous laminate off he stated he had never seen a subfloor so bad. Joe worked on repairing it until it was correct. Because of that the amount of time spent on the job needed to be extended. He did that and charge a bit more for his time. It was very justified. I am most pleased with his work and he did leave the job and area where he worked pretty clean. Always pleasant and very willing to answer all questions. I highly recommend this gentleman

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: Jingwei K., Sarasota, FL

Comments: He did a good job. Finished earlier.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: Wei W., Venice, FL

Comments: Joe is a real professional and he knows his work very well. He is polite, friendly, and easy to work with. For my floor, he did an excellent job and I am very pleased with the quality. More importantly, his service charge is really reasonable and most contractors will not be able to beat it. I highly recommend Joe to anyone who would like to get their floor done.

Review Date: 03/30/2013 | Author: Carol H., Sarasota, FL

Comments: Joe is courteous, professional and prompt. I am so happy with my new wood flooring! Honestly, it is even better than I had imagined. Although I was home while the project was being done, I hardly knew he was even in the house. He was very quiet and non-disruptive, as well as leaving everything immaculate, spotless and clean. I feel very fortunate to have found this installer, and I already have at least two more jobs to schedule with him. He is very knowledgeable about his craft and his pricing is very competitive. I highly recommend iJoe Tile & Floors to anyone who is considering hiring a flooring contractor. Thanks, Joe!

Review Date: 11/14/2012 | Author: P.j. A., Nokomis, FL

Comments: Joe Sari is wonderful and have recommended him to my friends

Review Date: 08/27/2012 | Author: Carl H., Englewood, FL

Comments: Everything was great he was done in 2 days. He was very professional and the work is exceptional. It was a great experience and I would highly reccommend him to anyone

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Greg P., Sarasota, FL

Comments: Joe did a great job for us installing a glass tile backsplash and repairing a travertine floor. His tiling job was neat and exact. He answered all emails and questions in a timely manner. Kept worksite very neat and took care to give us the outcome we wanted. Very polite and considerate. We would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 05/13/2012 | Author: Elena K., Bradenton, FL

Comments: I had such a great experience with this company! I would recommend them to anyone! Great service, great quality and the best value for your money!

Review Date: 05/01/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Venice, FL

Comments: We were pleased with every aspect of this company. Our call/emails were returned quickly and Joe came when he said he would. His work was well done and his estimated price is what we paid.

Review Date: 04/09/2012 | Author: Vincent D., Venice, FL

Comments: Joe did a wonderful job installing my tile flooring.He was very professional and he was able to finish ahead of schedule.His finished price was as quoted and I was very pleased with that.

Review Date: 03/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, North Port, FL

Comments: The contractor was very conscientious and completed the job on time.

Review Date: 02/24/2012 | Author: Martin M., North Port, FL

Comments: Joe was wonderful. Joe is professional, courteous and works very quickly and does fabulous work. We will highly recommend him to all our friends and family. The floors are georgeous. We are very happy with his work.

Review Date: 01/25/2012 | Author: John M., Sarasota, FL

Comments: AAAA+++ Workmanship extremely professional, highly experienced!! Very polite, honest, punctual & work completed on time. VERY accommodating. Awesome, awesome personality. Would HIGHLY recommend Joe's professional wood flooring installation. Can't wait for Joe to complete my next project. Again AAAA+++

Review Date: 01/24/2012 | Author: Mike T., Englewood, FL

Comments: Found Joe very reliable and efficient. Would highly recommend him. The laminate floors look fantastic as does the tile work in the two bathrooms and sunroom.

Review Date: 01/19/2012 | Author: Barbara G., Englewood, FL

Comments: Joe was courtious and prompt. He did not take smoke brakes. Called if he was going to be late.

Review Date: 10/06/2011 | Author: Cheryl M., Venice, FL

Comments: I highly recommend Joe. He did an exceptional and perfect job on laying our lamanent flooring. It's more beautiful then expected. His perfection, cost and him personally is highly rated !!!!!! If you need any flooring done this is the guy to call. Thank you, Cheryl Messer

Review Date: 09/23/2011 | Author: Elizabeth M., Sarasota, FL

Comments: Joseph's work is outstanding! We are very happy with our wood floors. He is very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Joseph!

Review Date: 09/12/2011 | Author: Cheryl S., Sarasota, FL

Comments: Great customer services. Very reasonable and pleasant to deal with. Our tile floor looks great. Thanks Joe!!

Review Date: 05/27/2011 | Author: Judith K., North Port, FL

Comments: Joe did an excellent job for us. He was able to start right away, so we had our floor (3 bedrooms, closets and living room) done in 3 days. Joe was here every morning on time and removed everything left over from wall to wall carpeting when he was done. He and his helper cleaned the floor when they left for the last time and I got a call from Joe asking, "How did I like the floor"? I told him, "I loved it". I honestly can't think of anything they could have done better. It was a very positive experience. I would recommend Joe to any of my friends and they would be lucky to get him. Judith K

Review Date: 05/23/2011 | Author: Keith T., North Port, FL

Comments: Great people to work with. Very accomodating and a pleasure to do business with.

Review Date: 05/04/2011 | Author: William Y., North Port, FL

Comments: Joe was very professional and did an excellent job in installing our floors

Review Date: 01/09/2011 | Author: Jonathan D., Venice, FL

Comments: Joe and his team were extremely skilled, polite, and hard working. The price was also fair. The job was completed on time as promised. I plan to have them complete additional flooring projects in my home.

Review Date: 12/22/2010 | Author: Michael S., ,

Comments: He is a great guy. He is friendly, great price for the job. He has done very good work, very meticulous. He did a great job for me, really liked his work.